Clear bookmarks in Google Chrome after signing out of account

Chrome clear signed in user bookmarks signout

Have you noticed that your bookmarks are still present in Chrome after you signed out of chrome?  I had a hard time trying to figure out how to clear all of my bookmarks out of someone elses PC due to me accidentally signing in to Chrome.  After you choose the “Disconnect your account option” you gotta also choose “Delete this User” and that will clear everything associated with your account from Google Chrome.

Other posts you should consider reading: